Thieving Harrys Review

Hello Lovelies I hope you are well.

So recently Beccar and I went out for lunch at a local restaurant on the Hull Marina area. After having a think about where we wanted to go we decided that Thieving Harry’s would be the perfect place to go for something to eat.

Thieving Harrys is a fabulous place to eat right on the corner of Humber Street. They have a varied menu as well as daily specials which guarantee there is something for everyone. with a wide range of drinks to choose from also you certainly are spoilt for choice.

Thieving Harrys Food and Drink Review

WHAT BECCAR AND I CHOSE

I decided to try something I wouldn’t normally go for and had fried egg with chorizo, salsa and sour cream on sourdough toast. Safe to say it tasted amazing and at just £7.50 it was absolutely worth the money. Beccar had the Plant Burger with chips and she loved it as well and the portion size was very generous at £8.00.

Another great thing about Thieving Harrys is that you can get up and grab a bottle of the water and glasses and have as much as you like. Which was perfect for me as the chorizo had a kick to it. (which I still enjoyed)

Thieving Harrys Food and Drink Review

Thieving Harrys Food and Drink Review water

IS IT WORTH THE TRIP?

Simple answer? Absolutely, Why? reasonably priced food in a place that’s got a great atmosphere and fab options for food and drink. It’s a great place for a drink on a Saturday night as well.


 

Have you been before? What did you order? Let me know?

Lizie Florence Signiture

Leave a comment