What I am grateful for this Christmas.

Hello Lovelies I hope you are well!

I am finally off work (woohoo) and am absolutely making the most of it not setting an alarm! In reflection it has been a fab first term at work and the kids have been amazing they have made so much already I am super excited for next term.

Today I am going to briefly chat about some of the things I am grateful for this Christmas. For example as all the children where sat on Thursday have their Christmas party food, I realised how lucky I am to have such an amazing, creative and lovely bunch of kids in my class. They are hilarious, inspiring and surprising every day!

Lizzie Florence Plus Size Outfit

Spending time with loved ones is something that I really look forward to in the holiday season. Michael and I both work long hours and it can sometimes feel like we are ships passing in the night so for me I love that we can spend whole days together chilling and visiting lots of coffee shops.

Christmas time is a time of giving to others and I have this year tried to make more of an effort to give to others. I am so grateful to no have to want for anything at Christmas and so I have donated to the foodbank, have a bag of charity shop clothes ready and made sure that any Christmas cards I gave were charity cards.

Michael and I have worked hard over our ten years to build our home and I am so happy that we have a safe space to relax, enjoy each others company and eventually build a family together.

Lizzie Florence Plus Size OutfitLizzie Florence Plus Size OutfitLizzie Florence Plus Size Outfit

SHOP THIS LOOK

Skirt  Next – was £40.00 now £12.00  (similar here)

Boots New Look – £20.00 (similar here)

Trench Coat Dorothy Perkins – £25.00 (similar here)

 

Merry Christmas everyone and I hope you have a fabulous time no matter what you are doing! Love ya!

Lizie Florence Signiture

 

 

 

One thought

Leave a comment