|AD| A Perfect gift with Printfield

*This Post contains  a gifted item.

Hello Lovelies!

I has been a short while since my last post, it’s safe to say I have been super busy with school work and contiuing to plan for my classes home learning. I have on the otherhand been keep up with my Instagram and I have been really enjoying the positvity on there lately! We all really support each other on there don’t we?

Today post is all because a company got in touch and asked if I would try out their personalise socks and who am I to say no! Printfield is a company that focus on personlised gifts, these range from pants and socks to laptop cases and note books.

Printsfield.com

Lizzie Florence Printsfield Review

I was kindly offered a pair of the personlised printed socks to choose from so went about choosing which design I was going to choose! Since in lockdown I have definitley been missing my family pet Fred so thought this would be a great choice! (we hadn’t got Leia yet)  So with that in mind I headed to the website to make my order.

HOW TO ORDER

The website itself is really easy to get aroung and the photos of the produts are really clear. I went and looked at the dog collection section and started to look through and find ones that I liked. Once I had chosen the style and colour it was time to upload Freds picture. This itself was really easy to do and the last thing was size. I chose medium and  safe to say they fit really well.

PRICING & QUALITY

The socks are currently priced at £16.95 a pair which in all fairness I would have initially thought was quite expensive, however the quality of these sock and the quality of the print itself was very impressive. I do think if you are looking for a high quality present for your family members (maybe Fathers day) then these would make a fab gift. I thought I would show you the photo that I sent them to show you how good the print is.

If you want to order some for yourself I have a discount code lizzieflorence20 for 20% off! 

Lizzie Florence Printsfield ReviewLizzie Florence Printsfield Review

What do you think of them? What would you get on them? Let me know!

Lizie Florence Signiture

Leave a comment