Catch up and clothes.

Hello Lovelies! I hope you are well!

I have spent the last week trying to get back into work mode a little bit, planning for our first topic and the first couple of weeks back. I have decided to start us off with Goldilocks and the Three bears and I cant wait to get stuck in with the children. I’ve not been working back in the classroom yet as it is having some work done to it so for now that will have to wait.

We also had Fred to stay with us for the week and it is safe to say he’s made his presence known. You’ve probably seen him on my instagam storys , Fred is my families Jack Russell who lives with my Mum and Dad.

I was trying to think of a topic to write about in todays post and sometimes I feel like if you are feeling pressured to write something, is it really going to be any good what you write anyway? When I first began blogging nine, ten years ago; you could just post an outfit and didn’t feel like you have some deep meaningful message behind it.

We just took enjoyment in feeling inspired through others styles and looks. And in all honesty was there really anything wrong with that? So today It just a catch up for me, and outfit that I wore whilst having lunch with my Dad that I really likes.

 

Lizzie Florence Plus Size Missguided Shirt

Lizzie Florence Plus Size Missguided Shirt

Lizzie Florence Plus Size Missguided Shirt

 


 

SHOP THIS LOOK 

White Polka Dot Shirt – Missguided – was ÂŁ28.00 now ÂŁ11.00 [buy here]

Black Button Down Midi Skirt – New Look – ÂŁ19.99 [old stock]

Felted Black Hat – HM – ÂŁ12.99 [buy here]

Lizie Florence Signiture

One thought

Leave a comment