Getting a good nights sleep*

Hello lovelies, I hope you are all well.

Over the last couple of weeks I have been struggling to sleep for one reason or another. Be it the heat or my brain not wanting to switch off I can often find myself sat in the dark past 1am wondering why I can sleep. I recently was sent Benenox Overnight Recharge which is supposed to help you fall asleep as well as make you feel refreshed in the morning. So I thought whilst reviewing this product I would talk about other ways I try to fall asleep.

 

Lizzie Florence Helping to sleep Benenox

BENENOX OVERNIGHT RECHARGE [gifted]

This is a natural product containing Honey, Vitamin B6 and Sustamine that is meant to ease falling to sleep as well as helping you feel energised in the morning. It comes with a measure cap you and simple drink 20ml before you go to sleep. You can dilute with water if you want but I just swigged it before brushing my teeth. I used it for a week and I did find that it really help when falling asleep, it certainly didn’t seem to take as long to get to sleep. You can find out more information about it [here]

READING A BOOK

I don’t always make time to read as much as I would like to, but it is something that I do try to do before I go to sleep. It settles my mind and takes it off things that I may be struggling to get out of my head. I am someone who wears glasses as well so focus on a text usually does tire my eyes out to the point wear I am struggling to keep them open.

TAKING A HOT BATH

I am someone who has my bath absolutely scorching, I love turning the lights of lighting the candles and relaxing in a hot bubble bath. I always feel like when its hotter is makes me sleepy. If you don’t have time to run a bath, a shower does help really well also.

FRESH BEDDING, FRESH PJ’S

Lets face it guys, there is no better feeling then climbing into a bed that’s freshly changed, especially when its warmer weather like it has been we have just been using the sheet on its own.

 

 

Lizzie Florence Helping to sleep Benenox


 

What do you do to help you sleep? Let me know.

Lizie Florence Signiture

ITEMS MARKED THAT ARE GIFTED ARE MARKED AND THE OPINIONS ARE MY OWN.

Leave a comment