Hair Revamp at BeUnique

Hello Lovelies,

I hope you are all well, I know its been a long time but I have been taking some time out to focus on other things so blogging has taken a back seat. I’m not mad about it cause I am choosing myself to focus on the other things.

So on with todays post which is all about my recent trip to BeUnique hair salon in Hull. I was fortunate enough to win a Instagram competition for a cut and colour and was excited for a hair revamp. I hadn’t had my hair cut in over a year and so one was definitely needed. This post was not part of the win I just had such a fab experience I wanted to share how amazing Adele at BeUnique is!

From the beginning Adele was easy to contact, approachable and gave great ideas and advice about my hair. I can be pretty indecisive when it comes to my hair and Adele made me feel at ease and comfortable knowing she was going to make it look fab.

Lizzie Florence BeUnique hair review

Like I had said my hair hadn’t been touched for a long time and was in desperate need of a cut and colour. Adele found a great shade that I loved and after a chat about what kind of length I wanted she made it look fabulous with a blunt cut and some shaping. Perfect for work and for weekend styling too.

IMG_1881.JPG

The salon itself is located down Fairfax Avenue in Hull and the street 2 minutes round the corner has plenty of parking. Adele has styled it beautifully inside and she has got some serious interior design skills too!

 

I told Adele some issues that I sometimes have with my hair and she recommended some products. One of which I bought and it is honestly making such a difference to my hair. It’s safe to say I think I have found my new hair dressers and will be booking in my next appointment soon!

Lizzie Florence BeUnique hair review

I’d like to thank Adele at BeUnique and here the salon’s social media links below!

INSTARAM | FACEBOOK

Lizie Florence Signiture

 

One thought

Leave a comment