The Fiancé Tag

Hello Lovelies, I hope you are well!

So you may have seen on my social media and mentioned in my last blog post. I got Engaged! On Christmas day Michael got down on one knee and asked me to marry him. (obviously I said yes) and It has honestly made my time off this Christmas so special! So day I thought I would do a boyfriend/fiancé tag and answer some questions about Michael and I. Michael will have a bit of an input in this as well. (much to his annoyance) but hey ho.


Q1: Where and when did we first meet?

Michael: I have no idea…

Lizzie: It was at school I think but I have no idea what specific point.

Q2: Where was our first date?

Lizzie: We went for Mexican food. We were friends for years before we actually  got together but our official first date was a meal out.

Michael: We went to cinema didn’t we? I don’t know what to see.

Lizzie: Yes I think we did but I haven’t a clue what we saw.

Q3: When did you meet my family?

Lizzie: You met mine before we where together, when we were friends and used to hang out. I met Michaels a little after we got together.

Q4: Who said I love you first?

Lizzie: I have absolutely no idea and I am fairly sure Michael doesn’t know either. That’s probably something we should know but never mind.

Q5: How long have we been together?

Lizzie: It will be 10 years in February. Our anniversary is the  10th of February, it was 2010 (which feels like ages ago!

Q7: What was our first trip?

Lizzie: Our first trip was to see the band Kiss live in Sheffield, I guess that’s not a traditional first trip.

Q8: What was our last trip?

Michael: We went to Whitby for a weekend away, it was for a comic-con to get an autograph of Julian Glover from Star Wars.

Q9: Annoying habit for each other

Michael: Asking questions right now when I am trying to watch the football.

Lizzie: He can be ridiculously sarcastic at times and he thinks its hilarious, don’t get me wrong he is a really funny guy… when I’m in the mood for his sarcasm.

Q10: What is your partners strength?

Lizzie: He is really clever, and always approaches things with a level head. And he always makes me feel better when I’m stressed with work stuff.

Michael: You are caring and loving, and you always make me laugh when I need cheering up.

Q11: How long have you lived together?

Lizzie: We bought our house 5 years ago, which feels insane because it has flown by.

 

IMG_3219


 

So there we go, that is our little fiancé tag. If you want to use the questions feel free and let me know if you do!

Lizie Florence Signiture

2 Thoughts

Leave a comment