Making Lists and Reflecting

Hello lovely people, I hope you are all well. Is it just me or did January last forever?

Today is a quick post and I am bringing you a lovely little Item that I won at the HEY bloggers Christmas party which I am setting myself the challenge of sticking to for the whole year. It was a gorgeous little book from Chronicle Books that is ‘One List A Day – Three Year Journal.’

I gives you a different topic each day and asks you to list three things for the topic. I am now a month in and I must say it has been nice to take time out to think and reflect. I am usually rubbish at keeping up to date with things like this but I can imagine myself making this last.

You can purchase the book itself here.

Do you enjoy making lists and writing? Let me know!

Signiture

2 Thoughts

Leave a comment