Ready to Spring Forward

Hello lovelies I hope you are well.

It’s officially half term for me now and I have spent the day clearing my garden ready for spring. We are lucky enough to have daffodils that come back every year and I can’t wait.

With the unusually warm weather for February I’ve found myself getting out my spring time clothes and I must say I’m pretty happy about it. I usually enjoy winter but I am so ready for the lighter nights and warmer temperatures.

Today I am bringing you an outfit that I wore for work the other week and got lots of lovely complement so I thought I would share! I’m hoping to find some more fab midi skirts in the charity shops in York tomorrow but I’ll have to see!

SHOP THIS LOOK

Midi Skirt – Charity Shop £2.00

Love TShirt – Matalan £8.00 (buy here)

White basic Cardigan – H&M – Old Stock

Patterned Scarf – Charity Shop £0.50


 

An outfit post with  bare arms I know! Who’d have thought it in February.

Are you feeling ready for Spring?

Let me know!

Signiture

One thought

Leave a comment